Beauty

Raksha Bandhan Make-up Look!

Hi Everyone,

We’re just a day away from Raksha Bandhan. I am sure all are excited about it. As I had mentioned in my previous post, I will be posting my make-up look. Here I am with the make-up look for Raksha Bandhan.  This look is very simple and not too loud. For eyes , I have used golden, green and blue colors and for lips I have used nude color . This look can be good for day time. I hope you guys like this look .

Products Used:

Req

Foundation: L’Oreal Paris 24H Infallible Foundation in shade Amber 300.
Concealer: Makeup Revolution Focus & Fix Liquid Concealer in shade medium.
Setting Powder: Miss Claire Blooming Face Powder in shade TL7.
Contour & Blush: Makeup Revolution Sculpt & Contour Kit in shade C01.
Eyeshadows: Flomar Quartet Eye Shadow in shade 403.
Brow: NYX Auto Eye Pencil in shade Charcoal.
Gel eyeliner: Lakme Absolute Gel Addict Eyeliner in shade Tempting Teal.
Mascara: Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Waterproof Mascara.
Kajal: Lotus Color Kick Kajal.
Lip balm: VLCC Lip Balm in shade Peach.
Lipstick: Lakme 9 to 5 Lip Color in shade Red Chaos.

Finished Look:

Look in day light.
Look in day light.

Look in day light.

eyes

Look in white lights.
Look in white lights.
Close look in white lights.
Close look in white lights.

That’s it for today. You guys can get in touch with me on Instagram and Twitter @kreativkudi. You can also follow my facebook page and stay updated. If you like my blog, then please like and share my posts.

Enjoy! Keep smiling and stay happy.:)

Leave a Reply

