Beauty

August Empties | India

Hi friends,
I hope you guys are doing great and enjoying my posts. This is my first post on Empties! I have been loving these products and that’s why these are my monthly favorites too. So without further ado, lets get started with the empties. The products are listed in random order and yes, I love them all.

1. Kronokare The Frizz Kiss Cooling Explosion Lip Blam.
AE1

This product is simply amazing. With 1 use, my lips turned soft and smooth. It heals dry and chapped lips very well. It is silicone and paraben free. It contains menthol , so the cooling sensation after applying this balm is very relaxing and refreshing. I have tried few products from this brand and I am impressed with all their products. It lasted for around 45 days with regular usage. You get 10  ml of product for INR 95.

2. Nyassa Ocean Facial Foaming Scrub.
AE2

I am a fragrance lover. The fragrance of this scrub is citrusy and very refreshing. It is of gel consistency with apricot extracts and little goes a long way. It foams really well and it’s very gentle on skin. My skin did not breakout after using this. I had received a sample sized product in my Fabbag. It is expensive and I wouldn’t prefer spending much on a scrub. You get 200gms of product for INR 900.

3. Nivea Deodorant in Fresh Natural Mist.
AE3

I love Nivea deos. They are gentle on skin and very long lasting. I use different variants of Nivea deos in different seasons. I love using Nivea Energy Fresh Deodorant in Summers. You get 150 ml of product for INR 190.
4. Streax Perfumed Body Mist Refreshing Peach Love.
AE4

I use it after shower. The fragrance is sweet and fruity. Mist are very mild and refreshing. This mist is really long lasting and very affordable too. There are more 2 variants and you can select according to your preference. You get 100 ml for INR 190.

5. Patanjali Divya Gulab Jal.
AE5

I am obsessed with this product and it is a must try product. I use it as a toner in my CTM routine. Suitable for all skin types, very affordable and natural. Everyone must have this product. You get 120 ml of product for INR 30.

6. Aroma Treasures Aloe Vera Gel.
AE6

It’s a holy grail product. Multipurpose product. I use it on my skin and hair and it’s working fabulous. You get 250  gms of product for INR 174.
AugustEmp
I hope you liked this post. If you purchase or have used any of these, please share your experiences with me.

Enjoy your weekend. Stay happy and keep smiling. 🙂

You can get in touch with me on Twitter and Instagram @kreativkudi.
For PR/Collaboration email me on kreativkudi@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

