Beauty · Lifestyle

Lady Raga Anniversary Edition | India

Hi Friends,

I hope you guys are doing great and enjoying this festive season. Last week I was busy so I couldn’t post.
Today’s post is about a subscription service in India. Lady Raga, a beauty subscription was launched last year in September, 2015 and this year they are celebrating their 1 year Anniversary. I would like to congratulate them on completing 1 year successfully in subscription industry. For those who are new to  Lady Raga, it is a monthly subscription service where you get 3-5 beauty products or accessories and a surprise gift. The cost of Lady Raga is INR 666 for 1 month subscription but you get a good discount on quarterly, half yearly and annual subscription. For further details you can check out their website www.ladyraga.com . So, this is my first time of ordering Lady Raga. Since its their anniversary they are giving bonus products on 3, 6 and 12 months subscriptions. I have ordered 3 months subscription plan and  I got ELF eye shadow .

What’s in my bag?

lr

The bag is super cute . It is mustard yellow sling bag. You can style this bag with any outfit and it’s very  handy.

  1. Covergirl Flamed Out Shadow Pencil/Crayon in shade 335 for INR 849. (Full Size)covergirl
  2. Seduction Las Vegas Nail Lacquer in shade 48 Guttony for INR 180. (Full Size)la
  3. Statement Necklace in yellow color for INR 475.sn
  4. Tvakh Shampoo for INR 325 for 200ml. ( Sample Size of 35 ml)tvakh
  5. Surprise Gift- A pair of earrings. (Since it’s a gift, price not mentioned)surprise
  6. ELF eye shadow. (BONUS)elf

The value of products inside this bag excluding the surprise gift is more than INR 1500. I liked the bag but they can improve the quality of accessories  they send. The statement necklace is amazing but I can get similar product at better price in the local markets. Out of everything, I loved the bag and ELF eye shadow the most.

Ratings: 3.8/5.

If you guys love gifting yourself , this is the best subscription at a very affordable price. I hope this post was helpful. Please like, follow and share my posts with your friends. You guys can follow me on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter  @kreativkudi . That’s all for now. New post coming up soon.

Keep Smiling and Stay Happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

