Beauty · Lifestyle

October Lady Raga Bag | India

Hi Friends,
I hope you guys are doing great and enjoying the festive month. I had a fabulous vacation at Himachal Pradesh. This week, I received my October Lady Raga Bag. So, I’ll be doing a short review and give my ratings.

Theme of the bag : Festive Feast.

Number of products received : 5 products + 1 surprise gift.

Bag : Great color combination. Well made and it’s of good quality. Ideal to use as Clutch with all the ethnic wear.

bag1

Fuschia Dare to Bare Mud Mask : It’s a full size product and it’s for INR 450. The mask is in powder form. I’ll be trying this brand for the first time.

pr1

Bonjour Paris Long Stay Lip Color & Lip gloss 2 in 1 : It’s a full size product and it’s for INR 275. Very beautiful shade and it’s a liquid lipstick with gloss on other end.

pr2

Bonjour Paris Crème Lipstick : It’s a full sized product and it’s for INR 195. It’s a chocolate brown colored lipstick.

pr3

Quilted Golden Choker : It’s a full size and it’s for INR 675. It’s ideal for ethnic wear and well made.

Quilted Golden Bracelet : It’s a full size and it’s for INR 300. It’s ideal for ethnic wear and similar to the choker necklace.

pr45

Surprise Gift: Nail Art Sticker.

pr6

lr
October 2016 Lady Raga Bag.

My Views: I loved the bag. All the products are full size. Approximate value of  the products inside the bag is INR 2195. The price of the bag is INR 666. I did not like the crème lipstick shade and the nail art sticker design. Everything else is amazing.

My Ratings : 4/5.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you like my post, please follow and share it with your friends. It would mean alot to me. Follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest @kreativkudi .
Like my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/kreativkudi/

This is Kinjal Chandaria, signing off for now.

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

