Beauty · Reviews

November Fab Bag | India

Hi Friends,

I hope you guys are doing great and enjoying the festive season. Good part is we’re again entering the weekend zone. Today, I am very happy and excited to write this post. This post is about November Fab Bag. Luckily, I received the Fab Bag very early this month. So, I want to take this opportunity to share my reviews about this month’s bag.

Theme of Bag : The Ready Set Glow.

No. of Products : 4 products

Bag:
Snake skinned material in red metallic color. The bag looks stunning but the red metallic color coat is coming off. I would definitely suggest them to improve the quality and finishing of the bags.

bag

City Color Be Matte Lipstick:
I got a selection mail for this. I selected the shade Phoebe.  It’s a full size product for INR 500. The shade is gorgeous. It’s like mauve pink. I have tried cheek stain from this brand and it’s good.

p1

VedaEarth Under Eye Oil:
I am really happy to receive this. It’s a 7 ml full size product for INR 275. Last month, I had received facial oil from this brand and I haven’t tried it yet. Under eye oil is in roll on form and has goodness of many natural ingredients.

p2

Just Herbs Aloe Vera Facial Massage Gel:
This brand is full of natural goodness. This gel is a deluxe sample of 50 gms which is for approximately INR 223. The full size is 100 gms for INR 445. I have tried their Elixir serum and it was pretty good.

p3

Natural Bath & Body Beautiful Day Body Mist:
This is a sample size of 50 ml which is for approximately INR 82. The full size is 200 ml for INR 325. I am very happy to receive this because I am a fragrance lover. The fragrance is mix of fresh roses and citruses. It’s mild and perfect for after shower. I have tried their face masques and they are amazing.

p4

pall

My Views : The quality of the bag could have been better. I loved the City Color Be Matte Lipstick . Approximate value of products in this bag is INR 1076. I got this Fab Bag for INR 599.
The value of products is less than compared to previous Fab bags but I liked the products of this month’s bag.

My Ratings : 4/5.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you like my post, please follow and share it with your friends. It would mean a lot to me. Follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest @kreativkudi .
Like my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/kreativkudi/

This is Kinjal Chandaria, signing off for now.

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling! 🙂

4 thoughts on “November Fab Bag | India

Leave a Reply

