Beauty · Reviews

November MSM Express Box | India

Hi friends, 

I hope you guys are doing good. Today, I am so excited to tell you guys my views about the MSM box which I have subscribed from this month. MSM Box i.e. My Style Mile Box is a beauty subscription box. It says ‘ A Lot In A Little’s and I agree to it. So, there are 2 types of box from which you can order. They have Express Box for INR 495 and Select Box for INR 995. I selected 3 months subscription plan for Express Box. The box is yellow colored and has white triangle print on it. I really loved the box. 

The theme for this month is #WOW and the content is WOW! 🙂

They even ran out of stock by 15th November but fortunately the boxes are back in stock. 

No. Of Products: 6 + 1 Bonus product.

  1. Innisfree Sheet Mask for INR 100. I was so keen to try this and finally I got my hands on it. I received Kiwi variant.
  2. The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream for INR 450. This is from the vitamin E range from TBS. It would be great for winters. Eager to try this product.
  3. Natural Bath & Body Rose and Almond Bathing Bar for INR 175. This product smells so amazing. The entire box has rose fragrance. Very mesmerizing.
  4. Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Lotion. This product smells delicious.I have tried this product before and it works amazing.
  5. Essence Mascara for INR 299. It’s been a year that I wanted to try this brand but I couldn’t find it anywhere in Mumbai. Finally, I got to know about MSM Box. One of the reason to order MSM BOX was Essence cosmetics.😉
  6. Ibizza Nail Paint for INR 200.  I received metallic gold shade which is quite unique and best for wedding season. Gorgeous color.  

As a bonus product , I received Essence Mono Eyeshadow for INR 199. This was a complete surprise for me.

The total value of the products in this month’s box is around INR 1500 which I got for INR 495. To order your November MSM Box , click this link www.msmbox.com .

My views: If you really liked these products, you should definitely order this month’s MSM Box. I love it and I recommend it to everyone.

My ratings: 4.5/ 5. 

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you like my post, please follow and share it with your friends. It would mean a lot to me. Follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest @kreativkudi.
Like my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/kreativkudi/

This is Kinjal Chandaria, signing off for now.

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling!

2 thoughts on “November MSM Express Box | India

Leave a Reply

