Beauty · Reviews

December Fab Bag | India

Hi Friends, 

Hope everyone is doing great. I can’t believe we have entered the last month of the year. 2016 is just about to end. Time flies. December is my favorite month and I believe in ‘Save The Best For The Last’ . I have just received my December Fab Bag. I am very excited about this bag. Let’s head on towards what’s in my December Fab Bag! 

Theme of the bag: The Partyholic December Fab Bag.

No. of products: 4

Bag: The bag is so good. Quality is amazing. It seems they did consider my last month’s review. The bag has checks design of black and silver color. Material is PU. Glossy and well made.

  1. Be A Bombshell Lip Stain: I got a chance to select the makeup product for this month. I selected this lip stain in the shade ‘Riot’. It’s a full size product for INR 750. It’s a pretty pink coral shade.
  2. Iba Halal Care Nourishing Foot Massage Cream: I have heard a lot about this brand . This product has no sulphates or parabens and it’s Halal certified. It’s a 50 gms full size product for INR 95. This is an ideal product for winters. Winter can be dry and rough on skin, this will help to have happy skin this winter.
  3. Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil: I love this brand and the results are promising. I have tried lotion from this brand and it works wonders. The fragrance of the product is delicious. It’s a sample size product of 15 ml for approximately INR 115. Full size product is 60 ml for INR 460.
  4. Natural Bath & Body Thank God Its Friday! Hair Mist: I have tried many products from this brand and they work really great. This is an unique product. I am excited to try this product. It’s a deluxe sample product of 50 ml for approximately INR 262. 

My Views: I genuinely liked this month’s bag. This bag has products for top to toes. All products are ideal for winter and party season. The value of products in this month’s bag is approximately INR 1200 which I got for INR  599 .

My Ratings: 4.6/5.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you like my post, please follow and share it with your friends. It would mean a lot to me. Follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest @kreativkudi.


This is Kinjal Chandaria, signing off for now.

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling!


Leave a Reply

