Beauty · Lifestyle

BBLUNT Haul | India

​Hi friends,

Today’s post is about a haul. This haul is about a renowned brand Bblunt. Bblunt is a chain of salons led by celebrity stylist Adhuna. Bblunt has even started their product range. I was introduced to this brand by Fab Bag and I even saw many TV commercials. The first product I used from this brand turned out really promising, so I thought of trying more products from this brand. Bblunt products are easily available on online shopping sites like Nykaa, Amazon,etc. It’s even available in D Mart stores. I have purchased all these products from New Beauty Center, CST and I even got discount up to 15% depending on the products. Talking about my hair type, it’s colored, dry and damaged so I thought of trying entire hair range from this brand according to my hair requirements. After using products for a month or so, I am planning to write detailed reviews about them.

1. Bblunt Salon Secret High Shine Crème Hair Color.

Price: INR 199. 

I saw TV commercial of this product. It’s one of their recent launches. The product claims 100% grey coverage, soft and shiny hair, no ammonia and lasts up to 8 weeks. Since, the price is affordable and has so much of goodness so I thought of trying this.

2. Bblunt Intense Moisture Shampoo For Seriously Dry Hair.

Price: INR 550 for 400 ml.

I went to the store and saw this product which is for dry and colored hair. The product claims to make hair smooth, manageable and well nourished. Being hopeful, I picked up this product.

3. Bblunt Born Again Conditioner For Stressed Hair.

Price: INR 375 for 200 ml.

Deciding a good conditioner for hair is difficult task these days. I wanted a conditioner which wouldn’t increase my hairfall. This conditioner claims to revitalize, reinforce and strengthen the hair to help prevent hair breakage. Conditioner is ideal for hair weakened by chemical treatments, pollutants and adverse weather. This appeared something of my type so I picked this up.

4. Bblunt Climate Control Anti-Frizz Leave- In Cream.

Price: INR 450 for 150g.

It’s a requirement to seal in the moisture of the hair and prevent it from appearing dry. This leave-in cream is to be used after shower on damp, towel dried hair. The product claims to smoothen hair and enhance the natural movement of the hair. 

5. Bblunt Spotlight Hair Polish For Instant Shine.

Price: INR 550 for 150 ml.

I have tried this product and this is my second bottle. I am absolutely in love with this spray. It instantly gives shine to my hair and tames down the frizz in  my hair. It also acts against heat styling damage.

6. Bblunt Back To Life Dry Shampoo For Instant Freshness.

Price: INR 550 for 125 ml.

This product has been in limelight for a quite a long time. India got its first dry shampoo from Bblunt. Dry shampoo absorbs the extra oil and greasiness from the scalp. It gives instant freshness to the scalp. Ideal for occasional use ONLY. It’s a blessing for Indians (helps in hot and humid weather).

P.S: This is not a replacement for regular shampoos.

Brand appears really promising and I have heard so many good things about it. I’ll be trying all these products for this month and I would be ready to give my honest opinions about these products in January 2017. 
I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you like my post, please follow and share it with your friends. It would mean a lot to me. Follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest @kreativkudi.Like my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/kreativkudi/

This is Kinjal Chandaria, signing off for now.

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling!

Leave a Reply

