Beauty

Mini Beauty Haul 2017

Hi Friends,
I hope you are doing great. This post is about a mini beauty haul. All products are budget friendly and I am happy I brought these. I always had few products on my list but couldn’t get my hands on them due to some or other reasons. Finally, I brought many products which I wanted. There are amazing discounts everywhere around so I grabbed the opportunity and brought all these. I have brought these products from Alfa Store, Nykaa.com and Amazon.in. Without wasting time, I’ll list down all the products.
1. Makeup Brush Set.


Having right tools is equally important as having right products. I didn’t want to invest much on brushes so I thought of buying a Makeup Brushes Set. After browsing for an hour, I finally found it on Amazon. This set has 15 synthetic brushes and it comes in leather pouch. The bristles are very soft and I got this at amazing price of INR 550. The seller name is Puna Stores. A great set for beginners too.
2. L.A. Girl HD Pro Conceal Concealer in shade Creamy Beige.


I had been looking for good concealer for quite a long time. After carefully going through all the best ones, I selected this. This is one of the most popular concealers in the world. I brought this from Nykaa.com at flat 20% discount. The price of this product is INR 595. This concealer appears very promising to me.
3. Blue Heaven Lip Bomb in Strawberry flavor.


Being a lipstick lover, lips need proper hydration and a girl cannot have enough of lip balms. I always prefer transparent lip balms for applying before lipstick. I loved the packaging of this balm and it is super affordable so I brought this. This is a near dupe of EOS lip balm. I brought this from Nykaa.com for INR 72. I got flat 10% discount on INR 80.
4. Kiss Beauty highlighter and contour palette in shade 2.


I wanted to try this palette for such a long time but couldn’t get my hands on it. Finally, I brought this from Alfa Store, Vile Parle. The price range is the best part of this product. A great products for beginners. I brought this for INR 230.
5. Sivanna Colors Make-up Kit.


This is a cute mini make-up kit. It has 9 eyeshadows and 3 lipsticks. I loved the colors of the eyeshadow so I thought of giving it a try. I brought this from Alfa Store for INR 330.
6. Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream in shade 05.


This lip creams are everywhere and whenever I tried getting it, either it was out of stock or right shade wasn’t available. This product is exact dupe of NYX lip creams. I brought this from Alfa Store for INR 150.
7. Miss Claire Eye Brow Pencil in Dark Brown.


I am not an eye brow person but it is soon going to be a trend in 2017. This pencil was affordable so I thought if giving it a try. Even I brought this from Alfa Store for INR 45.
8. Vega Blush Brush.


This brush has natural hair bristles and it’s for INR 160. I liked the bristles and thought it would be ideal one for powder products.
These are all the beauty products I brought in this month from different places. I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you have tried any products from these brands, I would love to know your experience about it. Get connected with me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @kreativkudi.
Signing off for now,
Stay Happy and Keep Smiling.

Leave a Reply

