Beauty · Reviews

February Fab Bag 2017

Hi Friends,

How are you guys doing? It’s been a month I haven’t posted anything on the blog. I have been quite busy with my work. From March, you guys would see more posts on this blog. So, today’s post is about my favorite subscription service i.e. Fab Bag. I renewed my subscription on last day of January so I  received my January Fab Bag late and I opted not to post it on the blog. This post is about February Fab Bag. I am so happy with 2017 Fab Bags. Without any further ado, let’s see what’s in my Fab Bag!

Theme: The Pucker Up!

Bag: I loved the bag. Bag has quirky lipstick print all over the bag. The bag looks bright and playful.

I received 4 products in this month’s bag. I did receive a mail for selection of make-up product shade.

1.       Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick: 
I got a mail to select the shade and I selected shade 09 – Suave Mauve. This lipstick retails for INR 499. I absolutely enjoy using make-up products from this brand. This is their recently launched lipstick collection. These are the finest liquid lipsticks at the best price tag available right now in the market. Shade 09 is more mauve nude color. Excited to try this lipstick.

2.       Matra Holistic Lip Care:
I am hearing about this brand for the first time. The product I received is a full-sized lip balm in Vanilla Ice flavor. This retails for INR 199.  I am always happy to receive lip balms. Girls can never have enough of lip balms.

3.       Just Herbs Livelyclean Honey Exfoliating Face Cleansing Gel:
I have tried Just Herbs products and I have mixed feelings for the products from this brand. I am not too happy with this product because I have previously received this product and it was a deluxe sample of 35 ml. This time, they have sent a bottle of 50 ml which retails for INR 230. I haven’t tried this product yet.

4.       Batiste Dry Shampoo Floral & Flirty Blush Seduction Fleurie:
One of the best products in the February Fab Bag. It’s a full- sized product of 50 ml which retails for INR 299. This has been on my try list for the longest. Batiste dry shampoos are very popular globally and has great variety to choose from.

These are all the products I received in my February Fab Bag.

Views: Overall, I loved all the products. All the products in this month’s bag are full-sized products. The total value of products in this month’s bag is INR 1227 which I got for INR 599. It’s a steal deal! You can get great discounts if you subscribe for a longer duration i.e quarterly, half yearly or yearly.

Ratings: 4.5/5.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you have tried any products from these brands, I would love to know your experience about it. Please show some love and support by sharing and liking this post. Get connected with me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @kreativkudi.

Signing off for now.

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling.

 

Leave a Reply

