Beauty · Reviews

Incolor Wine Lip Tint Review

Hi Friends,

I hope you’ll are doing great and beating the summer heat! Lately, we are seeing liquid lipsticks everywhere. So, I thought of trying few from the affordable brands. Today’s post is about one of the liquid lipsticks I brought. To know my experience, keep on reading.

Name: Incolor Wine Lip Tint- Light Lasting Brilliant Lip Tint.

Shade: No. 10 Rosy Coral. Around 10-12 shades are available.

Price: INR 200 for 6ml. Prices varies from seller to seller.

Purchased from: Alfa Stores, Mumbai.

Ingredients:

Packaging: It comes in a cardboard box and it had metallic color coded packaging. Superior quality packaging. As the name says, wine lip tint, it comes in a mini wine shaped bottle. One of my reasons of purchasing this product, was its packaging. It is super adorable and it is color coded according to lipstick shade. Very compact and easy to carry.

My Experience: I am writing this review after using this lip tint 2-3 times. The shade is perfect for summers. The shade is pinkish peach in color and pops out very well. This shade makes me look bright and fresh. Talking about the formula, this lip tint is liquid in consistency and dries completely matte. It dries quickly so you have to be quick with the application. The applicator is a normal angled sponge applicator. It is firm and gives a good hold to apply the lip tint precisely. I have pigmentation on the corners of my lips so I applied 2 coats. Since it’s a light shade, it isn’t highly pigmented. It did dry quickly but didn’t dry out my lips. My lips were feeling comfortable and smooth like nothing is on my lips. It lasted on my lips for around 6 hours without eating. After eating, it starts coming off from the inner rim of lips but makes the lips look tinted, so I had no issues with it.

Pros:

  • Packaging
  • Price
  • Longevity
  • Doesn’t dry out lips

Cons:

  • Not highly pigmented
  • Dries quickly
  • Availability

My ratings: 4/5.

I hope this review was helpful. If you have tried other shades from this range, I would love to know your experience about them. Please show some love and support by sharing and liking this post. Get connected with me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @kreativkudi.

Signing off for now,

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling.

 

One thought on “Incolor Wine Lip Tint Review

Leave a Reply

