Beauty · Reviews

Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash Review

Hi Friends,

How are you’ll doing? It has been nearly a month that I haven’t posted anything on blog. I did try many new things. I’ll be sharing my experience one by one. April was quite a roller coaster ride for me. I have been too occupied with work. My today’s post is about an affordable face wash. I have oily/combination skin which is acne prone. I decided to try something natural and chemical free for my face which wouldn’t be harsh on my skin. While going through the face washes, I came across Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash. I thought of giving it a try. Here is a short review for you’ll.

Name: Patanjali Neem & Tulsi Face Wash.

Price: INR 45 for 60 gms.

Availability: Patanjali stores, Supermarkets, Amazon.

My Experience: The packaging is quite simple and travel friendly. This face wash is soap free and has gel like consistency which is green in color. I use it twice a day (Day and Night). I apply this face wash and massage it for 2-3 mins on my face then I rinse it off. I pat dry my skin with a clean towel. After using this, my skin feels soft and moisturized. My skin has a natural glow. My acne started disappearing after three days of usage. My acne scars have reduced a bit. I am so happy with this product. This face wash is super affordable and a must try for acne prone skin.

Pros:

  • Goodness of Neem & Tulsi
  • Soap-free
  • Works really well for acne prone skin
  • Doesn’t dry out my skin
  • Very Affordable
  • Easily Available

Cons:

  • Smell might be an issue for some.

My ratings: 4.8/5.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you have tried this product, I would love to know your experience with it. Please show some love and support by sharing and liking this post. Get connected with me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @kreativkudi.

Signing off for now,

Stay happy and keep smiling.

 

Leave a Reply

