Beauty · Reviews

May Glamego Box 2017

Hi Friends,

I hope you guys are doing great. Summer in Mumbai is getting worst day by day. Drink plenty of water and keep yourself hydrated. Last week, I got May Glamego Box. Glamego is surely stepping up its game. Without further wasting of time, I’ll directly talk about the box and my experience.

Theme: Time to Pamper

No. of products: 4

Products:

  1. MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash: This is India’s first caffeine face wash. It is a full sized product of 50 ml for INR 199. Currently, I am using MCaffeine Neem Aloe Vera face wash. I am liking the face wash. Both have similar fragrance which is very energetic and refreshing.
  2. Vedic Line Choco Strawberry Lip Cream: This is a full sized product of 15 ml for INR 85. I am so happy to receive this product. My obsession with liquid lipsticks calls for good lip care.
  3. Biobloom Handmade Sulfate Free Soap: This is a full sized soap of 100 gms for INR 125. I got lavender variant. I love handmade soaps. I am excited to try this one.
  4. Soap Square Premium Himalayan Foot Soak/ Bath Salt: This is a full sized product of 140 gms for INR 400. This product smells amazing. I had received this product in May Fab Bag too.

My Experience: The total value of the products in month’s box is INR 809 which I got for INR 299. It is definitely a steal deal. The best part of this month’s box is it includes a complete head to toe care products. It month’s box is value for money. The product I liked the most is Soap Square Premium Himalayan Foot Soak/ Bath Salt. A big thumbs up for this month’s box.

My Rating: 4.8/5

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you have tried any products from these brands, I would love to know your experience. Please show some love and support by sharing and liking this post. Get connected with me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @kreativkudi.

Signing off for now,

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling.

 

 

Leave a Reply

