Beauty · Reviews

July Fab Bag 2017

Hi Friends,

How are you’ll doing? I have been away from blogging for quite a long time. In May, I was busy with my work commitments and in June, I was enjoying my vacation in Europe. I hardly got any time to write anything for my blog. Now I back to share so many things with you all. So, my today’s post is about July Fab bag. I love the concept of subscription services and Fab bag is one of my favorite subscription services. Indian market now has number of great options of subscription services to offer. Let’s get started with what’s in my July Fab bag.

Theme: The Color Drama July Fab Bag.

Bag: The bag is bright pink in color. It is in a wristlet form. It has grid textured on the bag. I really liked the bag.

Fotor_149966828687169

What’s in my bag?

  1. SUGAR Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick: It is a full sized product for INR 799. I got a mail in last week of June to select the shade so I selected Princess Peach. It is a nude peach color and I absolutely love it. I have tried lipsticks from this range. This shade is from their newly launched shades.
    Fotor_149966789807631Fotor_149966781507339
  2. Kronokare Hydrate The Hair Shampoo: It is a deluxe sized sample of 55ml for INR 165. This shampoo claims to hydrate the hair. It is SLS, Paraben free. I have tried many products from this brand and they are amazing. Currently, I am using their City Repair hair oil.
    Fotor_149966812183072
  3. Just Herbs Skin Tint: It is a full sized product of 15 gms for INR 385. I haven’t come across any such product yet. This appears like a BB cream to me. I hope it works well for me.
    Fotor_149966801418091
  4. Tvakh Fruit Enzyme Alcohol Free Toner: It is a full sized product of 50 ml for INR 160. I have tried a hair stimulating shampoo from this brand and I really enjoyed using that shampoo. Excited to try this toner.
    Fotor_149966820888067

 

Views: There are 4 products. The curation of products for this month is p good. The total value of products in this month’s bag is approximately INR 1509 which I got for INR 599. The product I liked the most is SUGAR Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick.
Fotor_149966766063381

My ratings: 4/5

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you have tried any products from these brands, I would love to know your experience. Please show some love and support by sharing and liking this post. Get connected with me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @kreativkudi.

Signing off for now,

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

