Beauty · Reviews

Glamego Box | July 2017

Hi Friends,

I hope you guys are doing great. My today’s post is about July Glamego Box. I know, I am too late to post about July box but I genuinely wanted to share my opinion about this box. For people who don’t know what’s Glamego box, it’s one of the most affordable beauty subscription box in India. This subscription service started in March 2017 and yes, it is a big hit. My concern is, it started with an introductory price of INR 199. They raised the price to INR 299, again they raised to INR 399. Within 5 months price hike is not cool. They have definitely included premium brands of product and I really appreciate that. But if there is any further price hike, I have to give it a thought. So wthout further a duo, let’s see what’s in my July box.
Fotor_150105122690141

  1. Manna Kadar Lip Locked Priming Lipstick: This is the star product of this month’s box. This is a full-sized product for INR 1560. I got the shade Serenity. Yes, it is very expensive! But let’s give it a try. I have tried Manna Kadar lipstick before and I absolutely loved it. So, I have high expectations from this one too.
  2. Mondsub Pearl Revitalizing Face & Neck Mask: Sheet masks are everywhere! This is a full-sized product for INR 250. This mask is loaded with goodness. This mask is quite unique as it says it is 3D hanging mask for face and neck. I am very excited to try this mask.
    Fotor_150105173457927
  3. Neemli Naturals Green Tea Lip Scrub: A girl can never have enough of lip balms and lip scrubs. This is a full-sided product for INR 250. It smells fresh and has goodness of coconut and almond oil. Since, I am big fan of liquid lipsticks, this is going to be my savior.
    Fotor_150105164614087
  4. Bio Bloom Hand and Body Lotion: This is a sample size of 30 ml for INR 150. Lately, I have been obsessed with lavender fragrance. I really enjoy all lavender products.
    Fotor_150105136280855

My Views: I liked all the products. The total value of all the products in this month’s box is INR 2200 which I got for INR 399. Three full-sized products.  This is an absolute steal deal. You cannot say no to this month’s box. They have improved their box quality and I am very happy about it. The products I loved the most is Mondsub 3D mask and Manna Kadar Lipstick.
Fotor_150105128848987

Order your July Glamego Box before it’s too late.

My Ratings: 4.8/5.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you have tried any products from these brands, I would love to know your experience. Please show some love and support by sharing and liking this post. Get connected with me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @kreativkudi.

Signing off for now,

Stay Happy and Keep Smiling.

 

Leave a Reply

